RadioReference on Facebook   RadioReference on Twitter   RadioReference Blog
 

Go Back   The RadioReference.com Forums > U.S. Regional Radio Discussion Forums > Missouri Radio Discussion Forum


Missouri Radio Discussion Forum - Forum for discussing Radio Information in the State of Missouri.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-04-2018, 4:18 PM
Member
  Audio Feed Provider
Audio Feed Provider
Amateur Radio Operator
Amateur Radio
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Raleigh, NC
Posts: 881
Default Trumpís Air Force One Arrival Kansas City, Missouri

President Trump will be visiting Kansas City, Missouri on Friday, December 7, 2018

Kansas City International Airport
10:55AM CST (11:55AM EST)

The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
11:50AM CST (12:50PM EST)
__________________
Whistler TRX-1, Radio Shack Pro-668 (mod), Pro-197, Pro-651, Pro-106, Pro-96
Baofeng 888, UV82, UVB5, Connect Systems CS750
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
All information here is Copyright 2012 by RadioReference.com LLC and Lindsay C. Blanton III.Ad Management by RedTyger
Copyright 2015 by RadioReference.com LLC Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions