RadioReference on Facebook   RadioReference on Twitter   RadioReference Blog
 

Go Back   The RadioReference.com Forums > Commercial and Professional Radio > Motorola Forum

Motorola Forum For general discussion of Motorola land mobile radio equipment and their trunking technologies.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 08-25-2012, 4:02 PM
Member
   
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 73
Default Cps r06.04.00

Will this CPS program my HT750s v. R05.09.06? Didn't know if the software was too old.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 08-25-2012, 4:12 PM
Tech792's Avatar
Member
  Premium Subscriber
Premium Subscriber
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Central NJ
Posts: 1,134
Default

It depends on what version CPS was last used on your radios. If it was newer then the R05.09.06 you are showing, then no it won't work.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 08-25-2012, 7:23 PM
Member
  Amateur Radio Operator
Amateur Radio
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Indiana
Posts: 258
Default

Wirelessly posted (Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; U; Android 4.0.4; en-us; DROID RAZR 4G Build/6.7.2-180_DHD-16_M4-31) AppleWebKit/534.30 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/4.0 Mobile Safari/534.30)

I think the cut off for that version was somewhere around 5.12 firmware.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 1:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
All information here is Copyright 2012 by RadioReference.com LLC and Lindsay C. Blanton III.Ad Management by RedTyger
Copyright 2011 by RadioReference.com LLC Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions