RadioReference on Facebook   RadioReference on Twitter   RadioReference Blog
 

Go Back   The RadioReference.com Forums > Commercial and Professional Radio > Motorola Forum

Motorola Forum For general discussion of Motorola land mobile radio equipment and their trunking technologies.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2013, 8:57 PM
Member
   
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 30
Default Astro Saber Field Programming

Hello all, was just wondering if the Motorola Astro Saber was able to program in the field. and if so, how i would get it to do that.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2013, 9:53 PM
mancow's Avatar
Member
  Premium Subscriber
Premium Subscriber
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: N.E. Kansas
Posts: 4,801
Default

No it's not capable of that.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-20-2013, 1:27 AM
Member
   
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: PALM BEACH, FLORIDA
Posts: 1,037
Default

Well you can if you bring your laptop with you.
__________________
GARY N4KVE
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 6:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
All information here is Copyright 2012 by RadioReference.com LLC and Lindsay C. Blanton III.Ad Management by RedTyger
Copyright 2011 by RadioReference.com LLC Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions