Humble Police Frequencies

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good afternoon,

I am trying to obtain some scanner frequencies, specifically for the Humble Police Dept. I use the Radio Shack Pro-164 scanner. I am relatively new to the scanner world and there is still a lot I don't understand, like trunking/talk groups, and how to load them. I have done some significant reading in the forum, and also in the database. Some of the frequencies I found under 'Humble' are picking up what I am pretty sure is Harris County S.O.

If there is anyone here that has Humble PD/pct 4 constable frequencies and such (that they know to be confirmed) and can pass those along I would be very grateful.

Thank you again, and glad to be new forum member,

Matt K

mfn002

Premium Subscriber
They're on the Harris County Regional Radio System/STARNET
Scanner Frequencies: Harris County Regional Radio System (formerly STAR-Net) Motorola Trunking System, Metro Houston area, Texas

Pay attention specifically to the Humble Site (014):

To make it a little easier:

Humble
10756: Humble PD 1
10608: Humble PD 2
10608: Humble PD Supervisors
10704: Humble PD Tactical
10736: Humble Fire/EMS 1
10768: Humble Fire/EMS 2
10800: Humble Fire/EMS Supervisors

Harris County Precinct 4 Constables (HCCO4)
11376: HCCO4 Dispatch 1
11408: HCCO4 Dispatch 2
1680: HCCO4 Supervisors
11440: HCCO4 East
11472: HCCO4 Warrants
9808: HCCO4 West

Last edited:

bennie_hou

Premium Subscriber