Trump’s Air Force One Arrival Kansas City, Missouri

N1GAW

Member
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Jul 15, 2014
Messages
1,168
Location
Raleigh, NC
#1
President Trump will be visiting Kansas City, Missouri on Friday, December 7, 2018

Kansas City International Airport
10:55AM CST (11:55AM EST)

The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
11:50AM CST (12:50PM EST)
 
Top