RadioReference on Facebook   RadioReference on Twitter   RadioReference Blog
 

Go Back   The RadioReference.com Forums > The RadioReference Tavern > Video Gaming and Games


Video Gaming and Games - When all else fails, uh, ask here for cheat codes

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-15-2015, 10:52 AM
Member
  Premium Subscriber
Premium Subscriber
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 6
Default E3 is today [E3 Schedule]

What is E3?

Electronic Entertainment Expo, commonly known as E3, is an annual trade fair for the video game industry, presented by the Entertainment Software Association (ESA). It is used by many video game publishers and accessory manufacturers to reveal and advertise their upcoming games and game-related merchandise.

When is E3?

E3 is actually a multi day event, however the press conferences for each game developer/console cooperation are listed below.

Microsoft (Xbox)

Monday, June 15 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET.

Where?
Watch it on your Xbox, Xbox.com, or on SpikeTV!

Electronic Arts

Monday , June 15 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET.

Where?
You can watch EA's conference here: Live to Play - Electronic Arts

Ubisoft

Monday, June 15 at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET.

Where?
Click the link to watch it here: https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/event/e3-2015/

Sony

Monday, June 15 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET.

Where?
Watch it on your Playstation!

NOTE: You can also go to most Gaming news site and watch E3 there as well, such as IGN, Gamespot, NextGenUpdate, etc.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 3:22 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
All information here is Copyright 2012 by RadioReference.com LLC and Lindsay C. Blanton III.Ad Management by RedTyger
Copyright 2015 by RadioReference.com LLC Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions