Newbie Here

Status
Not open for further replies.

MFDSCAN

Feed Provider
Hello, just wondering if I already have a feed up and running, if there is a way to add it to the live audio feeds here?

MFDSCAN

Feed Provider
Thanks, did that, but still waiting? I guess what I was really wondering is ifI would have switch everything or can the just use my url for it?

Deziel0495

PE/NB Database Guy
Database Admin
Thanks, did that, but still waiting? I guess what I was really wondering is if I would have switch everything or can the just use my url for it?

You can use one broadcaster to send your feed to multiple servers. You can send it to your website or whatnot, and also to RadioReference. However, the RR feed links change everyday so you would not be able to embedd it into a player on your own webpage. There is other threads posted on the live audio forum about these things, so i suggest you read them to get a better understanding. Hope this helps!

Thanks
Daniel

Peskykid82

Hi I am a newbie to the site. I have been listening to scanners off and on for years. I would like to stream audio from my scanner onto the net. I was curious is there a thread with popular requests? I live in the New York City area, and I would like to stream something that isnt being streamed already for one, and like I said if there is something that people would like to hear I would consider streaming that. Thank you in advance for your time.

richtidd

Database Admin
Hi I am a newbie to the site. I have been listening to scanners off and on for years. I would like to stream audio from my scanner onto the net. I was curious is there a thread with popular requests? I live in the New York City area, and I would like to stream something that isnt being streamed already for one, and like I said if there is something that people would like to hear I would consider streaming that. Thank you in advance for your time.

Hi

Welcome to RR Live Audio.