Oneida/Herkimer Co. Feed

Status
Not open for further replies.

JoeNick

For the past few weeks the Feed has been unreliable to say the least. I have been listening for at least 2 years and basically it has been unusable for about 4 weeks now. Any input would be greatly appreciated. I am a listener of both Counties.
Thank You,
Joe

JoeNick

No, I have not contacted the Operator of this service of transmitting Oneida/Herkimer County feeds, I have a sight issue which at times limits my emailing options etc.. I will look for owner info.
Thanks, Joe

W8RMH

Feed Provider Since 2012
No, I have not contacted the Operator of this service of transmitting Oneida/Herkimer County feeds, I have a sight issue which at times limits my emailing options etc.. I will look for owner info.
Thanks, Joe
On the feed page there is a red button which will automatically send a report and email without the need to send a direct email.

JoeNick

Thanks for the "red" button info however NOT to make you feel bad the fact is my sight is just about none and I rely on screen reading software. That's OK, I just find that Radio Reference is not especially screen reader friendly.
Thank You and SMILING... Joe

JoeNick

I am a person who believes in giving credit as well as stating disappointments. That being said I have found that the feed is better today, not perfect however I see that it is being worked-on.
Thank You to whoever is responsible.
Joe

gregman44

Feed Provider
I am the feed provider, I'm sorry that the feed has been erratic. It looks like a couple of things were going on. Some on the broadcastify server side... Hopefully it goes back to it's usual stable self.

JoeNick