how too trunk 800 mhz systems

Status
Not open for further replies.

t0xPro-197

Premium Subscriber
Ive been haven trouble trunking all systems except p25.What im woundering is even when i do it right it wont trunk at all.Any help would be most apprated.Sorry im not good at spelling part of my disablty.But ill try too make the point right hopefully anyways..

loumaag

Silent Key - Aug 2014
my bad ill delet this one im not thinking sorry about that ;/
No.

You have it wrong. The one linked above has been closed. Use this one.

And as a further point, do not hijack other people's threads with off topic questions that are not the topic of the thread. I just deleted a post where you attempted to hijack someone's thread.

t0xPro-197

Premium Subscriber
oh i didnt realise i was well im done posten then seems like people just finding reason too pick at me about everything im doing might just be me but im done posten dont need no trouble or get in trouble got enought on my mind with mom going for surgery today thanks for the time allowing me to post ect im leaven this website yall be blessed :)..not mad or sad just dont want trouble

Ensnared

Premium Subscriber
Go Ahead

Ive been haven trouble trunking all systems except p25.What im woundering is even when i do it right it wont trunk at all.Any help would be most apprated.Sorry im not good at spelling part of my disablty.But ill try too make the point right hopefully anyways..

I would be happy to program & ship the file to you via email if you were to tell me what you want to listen to on your Pro-197. This would work, provided you are using Win500 as your programming software. I have nothing but time on my hands.

You have a wonderful radio. Please, tell me what county you are wanting to monitor along with which services you want to monitor.