Houston County / Warner Robins, Georgia - Programming

Status
Not open for further replies.

AE4VE

Hello all. I'm pretty new to this website/forum. I've left a couple posts but this is my first thread.

Basically, I'm just curious as to if anyone here has any frequencies (analog or digital) or talkgroup IDs that are not listed in the frequency database.
The reason I ask is because I am fairly new to scanning and programming (I have had my RS Pro-106, that I've been programming with ARC500, for less than a month now) and my Wildcards have found 2 talkgroup IDs that are not listed in the database and I also have about 10 talkgroup IDs for Houston County/Warner Robins, GA that are not listed as well.

If anyone has a list of their frequencies (analog or digital) or talkgroup IDs that are not listed here in the database and don't mind sharing with me, it would be greatly appreciated.
I'm still learning and still have a lot to learn at that, but I would really like to be able to program my Pro-106 to it's maximum potential and be able to pick up anything and everything around the middle Georgia area, focusing mainly in Houston County / Warner Robins, GA.

I haven't had any luck picking up Peach County or Byron, GA either, so if anyone has any input on those areas, feel free to chime in or private message me.

John Hanson

W8RMH

Feed Provider Since 2012
The database is maintained by submissions from members like you. If you have additional information click on Submit Info on the system page to add this information to the database for all to use.

This is especially important now that some newer scanners rely on the database for self-programming.

RRR

Premium Subscriber
The "recent update" was a fire tac TG in Houston county. I have not been able to monitor any Peach county Sheriff, Fire, or Ft. Valley PD on the 800 system, so I can't answer that for you.

I can however say that they are currently using VHF NXDN.

http://www.radioreference.com/apps/db/?ctid=493