Anthem Of The Seas

Status
Not open for further replies.

skip39

i am leaving today on the anthem of seas. i am taking my bcd436hp. i will let everyone about what frequencies they use.

nosoup4u

Feed Provider
They gave me 2 options. 1) let them hang on to it until I get back or 2) leave it in the car. I chose #2.

ytf

Premium Subscriber
Anthem of the Seas Help Needed in a Hurry

So I have read through the thread, looked up the info and even received a DMR signal on 457.55.

The problem is that I find the BCD436HP hard to program and I am new to DMR...also I am onboard the Anthem of the Seas with the BCD436HP.

I am running out of time to figure out exactly what is wrong with my programming...is there anyone who can help me with a file I can just upload to the scanner? I have played with it for a while and I believe I have the system programmed correctly but no decodes.

Thanks in advance for your help---time running out for me to figure this out.

Tom

BC_Scan

So the BIG you question is:
have you paid for the DMR upgrade ?
If so have you ever heard DMR at your normal home base or other?
If yes than you might not be on the right frequency,
I am not aware of a downloadable file as what I normally do is put all the known freqs into one file and scan when I get on board.
Put a search bank on between 457-468 Mhz , you will find, good luck

ytf

Premium Subscriber
Thanks for the reply. I do have the DMR and other upgrades.