Two Tone Detect Help!

Status
Not open for further replies.

SpartaFire446

I am new to this whole program. I was thrust into the position rather quickly and am in need of some assistance so please bare with me,
I am trying to enter the fire department tones into the tone editor. However some departments have a mutual aid agreement so they have separate tones. For example the department has its own tone and then a shared tone with 3 other departments. How do I go about entering the shared tone for all 4 of those departments?
Secondly, for them the agencies to receive the tones on their phones with audio I gather I enter them into the mp3 email spot. What I need to know is how do I enter them? As phone numbers with the carrier text signature?
Again, I have been thrown into this position and have very limited programming experience. Thank your for your help and your patience

SpartaFire446

I am new to this whole program. I was thrust into the position rather quickly and am in need of some assistance so please bare with me,
I am trying to enter the fire department tones into the tone editor. However some departments have a mutual aid agreement so they have separate tones. For example the department has its own tone and then a shared tone with 3 other departments. How do I go about entering the shared tone for all 4 of those departments?
Secondly, for them the agencies to receive the tones on their phones with audio I gather I enter them into the mp3 email spot. What I need to know is how do I enter them? As phone numbers with the carrier text signature?
Again, I have been thrown into this position and have very limited programming experience. Thank your for your help and your patience

I have got everything entered at this point and the program is detecting pages. However in the log after it says it has successfully retrieved local tone information it gives me this
Index error: list index out of range
any help would be appreciated

DC31

Feed Provider