Broadcastify Maintenance Notification: May 15, 2024 04:00 UTC until 10:00 UTC

blantonl

Founder and CEO
Staff member
Super Moderator
Joined
Dec 9, 2000
Messages
11,187
Location
San Antonio, Whitefish, New Orleans
Our primary network provider for our audio feed delivery infrastructure will conducting maintenance and upgrades to their network which will impact all live audio feeds during this time:

May 15, 2024 from 04:00 UTC (11:00 PM CDT) until 10:00 UTC (5:00 AM CDT)

This means that ALL live audio feeds on Broadcastify will be down for at least 2 hours during this maintenance window.

Broadcastify Calls will not be impacted during this downtime.

Thanks,

Lindsay
 
Top