DSDPlus Cap+ not looking for rest channel

venom6733

Premium Subscriber
Ive been monitoring a Cap+ site for a few months now and now when the rest channel changes, DSD Fastlane isnt looking for it. I have the option for 'hunt for lost control channel checked and it set for 1.25 seconds. I thought I had a mistake in my siteloader file and I fixed it and restarted dsd but its still hanging on me

in the siteloader i have it listed as
;Cap+, 31905, 1, "Ball State University"

in the sites file its listed as
Cap+, 31905, 1, "Ball State University"

in the frequency file i have it listed as
;Ball State
Cap+, 31905, 1, 1, 452.3625,0,0
Cap+, 31905, 1, 3, 461.9625,0,0
Cap+, 31905, 1, 5, 463.6625,0,0
Cap+, 31905, 1, 7, 463.8875,0,0
Cap+, 31905, 1, 9, 464.7375,0,0

all frequency appear to be correct and as far as i know...theres no errors in the way I formatted it (I think)
heres the way its listed on RR

dsdplus Cap+.jpg

venom6733

Premium Subscriber