Feeds down attn mods and live audio

Status
Not open for further replies.

jimmnn

Member
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Dec 11, 2002
Messages
14,368
Location
Colorado
All Colorado feeds are showing Red currently, still listening to Denver but that's only because I was already logged on.

Some sort of major failure?

Jim<
 

awasser1

Member
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Jul 31, 2004
Messages
495
Location
Bloomfield, CT
yep server 1 is down for me also...server 3 looks up but apparently uses a diff password.. says my password doesnt work : (
 

tomn2tsr

Member
Feed Provider
Joined
Mar 14, 2007
Messages
10
audio1.radioreference.com

Yep, my NJ feed that's configured for audio1.radioreference.com seems to be not operating for me as well...

:-(

Tom
 

MtlScanFun

Member
Joined
Mar 1, 2010
Messages
4
Location
Montreal (temp)
I have the same problem here in Montreal.
My feed was working fine 30 minutes ago and now ScannerCast cannot connect to RR Server.
 

jobes

Member
Feed Provider
Joined
Mar 6, 2004
Messages
277
Location
IL
On a holiday too bummer for the admins. Always happens that way to me too. But the ham down boys
 

hoser147

Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2005
Messages
4,452
Location
Grand Lake St. Marys Ohio
With it being Easter Im pretty sure that it will take a little longer to get someone on it. I sent a message to Lindsay, didnt see any of the Live Audio Admins online.
 

bezking

Member
Database Admin
Joined
Aug 5, 2006
Messages
2,661
Location
On the Road
I have closed several related threads - let's keep all discussion in this thread.

Thanks guys!
 

kendrik578

Live Audio Administrator
Database Admin
Joined
Jul 3, 2008
Messages
1,583
Location
Greensboro, NC
Well i guess everything is working just fine now?

As soon as i opened my email.....good gosh:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top