FreeScan

Status
Not open for further replies.

trkntrlrman

RS-PRO 34, RS-PRO 60, BCD396XT, BCD996XT, SDS200
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Aug 28, 2008
Messages
186
Location
Desert Hot Springs, CA.
Anyone know what's up with the freescan site, I can't check for updates with the current version, and you can't download from the new site... are they working on an upgrade?? anyone have any info?? I like it would hate to loose it....:confused::(
 

N0WEF

Member
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Jul 29, 2011
Messages
578
Location
Mpls, MN.
I just checked, and didn't get any errors. You meant the sixspot site right?
 

trkntrlrman

RS-PRO 34, RS-PRO 60, BCD396XT, BCD996XT, SDS200
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Aug 28, 2008
Messages
186
Location
Desert Hot Springs, CA.
Yes, I can access it but you can't get to the downloads, and could not get to the forums etc...tried three or four different days, and nothing....Tried to do a download of freescan and it gave me an error message...
seemed a little strange...
 

trkntrlrman

RS-PRO 34, RS-PRO 60, BCD396XT, BCD996XT, SDS200
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Aug 28, 2008
Messages
186
Location
Desert Hot Springs, CA.
Well it's not working at all for me I can get to the site, but when you try to go to the forums, or download page you get a error page...It's actually trying to go to the old site.... even the link you posted... Do you have to be logged into Google????? or
 
Last edited:

Kingmobileaudio

Member
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Oct 23, 2009
Messages
844
Location
Lincoln, NE
Same thing for me. One of my laptops can't download the software but yet my other one can?

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D using Tapatalk
 

Kingmobileaudio

Member
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Oct 23, 2009
Messages
844
Location
Lincoln, NE
Google chrome and IE9.

What I did was downloaded the. Exe and put on the other PC

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D using Tapatalk
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top