BCD325P2/BCD996P2: Programming help Project 25 Phase II TDMA

tkebp1491

Premium Subscriber
I am new to the scanner world and need some guidance. I have a Uniden BCD325P2. I uploaded my county frequences through Pro Scan and have a question about my police frequencies is Project 25 Phase II TDMA. When its on the scanner i am getting nothing from the frequency. Is there a certain way to properly load TDMA frequencies? Thanks!

n1chu

Premium Subscriber
It would help if you listed the agency. What city/town and state- don’t forget to also list the county… that’s how Radio Reference lists them. We can then look up that agency and determine if it’s an encrypted system, etc. Then we can more accurately answer your question.

wtp

the problem might be simulcast.
try moving the radio around to see if that helps.
another thing to try is if it is scrolling 'ID SCAN' hit the function button and then the scan button to change it to id search.

Last edited:

tkebp1491

Premium Subscriber
It would help if you listed the agency. What city/town and state- don’t forget to also list the county… that’s how Radio Reference lists them. We can then look up that agency and determine if it’s an encrypted system, etc. Then we can more accurately answer your question.
Sorry about that! I should put that in my first message lol here you go! Thank you so much

Attachments

• Frequencies.pdf
    382.4 KB · Views: 24

Whiskey3JMC

DXpeditioner
Premium Subscriber