Status
Not open for further replies.

abqscan

DataBase Administrator
Date: June 4
Time: 1pm-4pm
Address: 15352 E Ida Dr Unit H, Aurora, CO, 80015
Map:Google Map

Just a reminder to bring money with you if your gonna eat some of Luke's great pizza.

Everyone is welcome.

jimmnn

Premium Subscriber
twowayradiomouse said:
How about some real details about this???

What details do you need in addition to the ones provided in the first message of this thread?

Jim<

abqscan

DataBase Administrator
Come with Radios, Questions, empty stomach, and money to fix the last part.

And don't be SHY! We will make you stand on a table and tell us all about you! :D

evilklown

i am pretty new at the scanning, but when i was told to come to this site it has taught me alot from people like all you helping me out and getting me so much information. and i want to come to the meeting i want to try to learn as much as i can so i can start helping people like you all do. Thanks for everyone's help!!! (Thanks Erik!!!!!)

luke-1

evilklown said:
i am pretty new at the scanning, but when i was told to come to this site it has taught me alot from people like all you helping me out and getting me so much information. and i want to come to the meeting i want to try to learn as much as i can so i can start helping people like you all do. Thanks for everyone's help!!! (Thanks Erik!!!!!)

Definitely Keven, I hope you can make it

Also I wanted to mention-
I have a full menu at my restaurant. If pizza is not your style ask me for a menu. I don't want anyone to feel obligated to pitch in for the pizza if you would rather have something else.

I want EVERYONE to make it to the meet and leave full!

Luke

Scan-Denver

Ok everyone, the meet is less than a week away ! Clear your calendars for Sunday June 4th 1 - 4pm.

Bring some green and see you all there !!

RISC777