Subscription/Yearly/Question

Status
Not open for further replies.

btritch

Member
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Nov 27, 2006
Messages
1,894
Location
Paragould/Greene County AR
I am fixing to subscribe to a yearly subscription to RR, But my first response was Why is a yearly Subscription only 360 days instead of 365?

Also, IF I get a year subscription, I think I have read this before but can someone comfirm that you can put frequencies into win 97/win 500 and not have to do them manually?

Can someone please let me know ?
 

btritch

Member
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Nov 27, 2006
Messages
1,894
Location
Paragould/Greene County AR
I really need it for win 500, and 97 but I have already gotten 97 set up, I REALLY need it for win 500...I haven't figured out how to do it, When I try it says you're not a premium subscriber...Can you tell me where to go to do it at?
 

btritch

Member
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Nov 27, 2006
Messages
1,894
Location
Paragould/Greene County AR
Ok, So you do have to be a premium subscriber to use this feature with win 500? I want to be able to put the codes/frequencies in win 500 from the RR without having to do it manually...Is that even possible? I think I have read from before where it has been done..
 

lowboy654

DB Admin Member
Database Admin
Joined
Oct 29, 2005
Messages
2,265
Location
Northwest, WA
btritch said:
Ok, So you do have to be a premium subscriber to use this feature with win 500? I want to be able to put the codes/frequencies in win 500 from the RR without having to do it manually...Is that even possible? I think I have read from before where it has been done..
To do the Web import thing you need to be a premium subscriber I myself use win96,97 and 500 and for my money it hands down the best way to go.
ken
 

btritch

Member
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Nov 27, 2006
Messages
1,894
Location
Paragould/Greene County AR
That's EXACTLY what I wanted to know...Thanks, I'm doing that now...Why is the yearly subscription only 360 days?


Also, Do I have to go to win 500 and click on import?
 
Last edited:

lowboy654

DB Admin Member
Database Admin
Joined
Oct 29, 2005
Messages
2,265
Location
Northwest, WA
btritch said:
That's EXACTLY what I wanted to know...Thanks, I'm doing that now...Why is the yearly subscription only 360 days?
The 360 day thing I myself am not sure of, if another Data Admin does not answer this I will find out for you I will look back and see if it is done.
Ken
 

btritch

Member
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Nov 27, 2006
Messages
1,894
Location
Paragould/Greene County AR
It doesn't matter, I would have done it anyways, I just went premium and it makes A WORLD of difference, I have been programming the AWIN system for when I get my digital radio wedensday and have been using the win 500 program. I have already done more in five minutes than I've done all week manually!! I should have thought of this last week!!


And thanks for finding that out if it's not answered, Just curiosity, You know how it is.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top