Ted Randall QSO show

Status
Not open for further replies.

KC0QNB

Member
Joined
Nov 4, 2007
Messages
732
Location
Gothenburg, NE
Ok guys, ham and other interested persons
Thr QSO radio show in on the air tonight on WBCQ 7415 kHz at 11PM EDT, 10PM CDT, 9PM MDT, 8PM PDT, 0300 UTC.
If you not hf capable you can listen on line at WBCQ.com

Previous programs are available as podcasts from tedrandall.com
You never know there might something interesting to listen to.
Enjoy!
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top