VPOTUS in Grand Junction today

Status
Not open for further replies.

jimmnn

Member
Premium Subscriber
Joined
Dec 11, 2002
Messages
14,367
Location
Colorado
Visit to GJ this morning, ops on GJPD Tac 2 155.01 patched to DTRS MAC 17.

Jim<
 

abqscan

DataBase Administrator
Moderator
Joined
Dec 8, 2002
Messages
2,686
Location
AOA
NOTAM Number : FDC 8/2495
Issue Date : April 10, 2008 at 1738 UTC
Location : Grand Junction, Colorado near GRAND JUNCTION VORTAC (JNC)
Beginning Date and Time : April 11, 2008 at 1640 UTC
Ending Date and Time : April 11, 2008 at 1940 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : Temporary flight restrictions for VIP (Very Important Person) Movement
Type : VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s) : 8/2157: Due altitude clarification


Airspace Definition:
Center: On the GRAND JUNCTION VORTAC (JNC) 059 degree radial at 11.7 nautical miles. (Latitude: 39º06'50"N, Longitude: 108º33'08"W)
Radius: 4 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From April 11, 2008 at 1640 UTC (April 11, 2008 at 1040 MDT)
To April 11, 2008 at 1940 UTC (April 11, 2008 at 1340 MDT)
 

n0nhp

Member
Feed Provider
Joined
Dec 1, 2005
Messages
739
Location
Grand Junction
I am in Texas on the Texas Wildfires 2008 response so won't be able to do much searching.
As long as the SQL server stays up the primary channels should be on my feed on scancolorado.com

Bruce
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top