Wackenhut

Status
Not open for further replies.

W4TF

My company uses Wackenhut Security. I have been monitoring for a few months trying to decipher the codes, but have only been able to figure out a handful. Does anyone have a list of Wankenhut’s dispatch and disposition codes?

Thanks

ManFish

Completely Banned for the Greater Good
Banned
Hi Thanks, I surfed the net & came up with zip for Wackenhuts 10-codes & signals, right now I am in retail private law enforcement myself & have seen a number of their own private law enforcement officers providing their services in a number of different states transmitting on different communications bands, according to the different sizes of their mobile and/or portable antennas. They also have a global protective network where their officers obviously have special powers far beyond ordinary law enforcement to such an extent where they are more military oriented & probably have government issued licenses to kill. Probably a very difficult job to get & the psychological test must be formidable to pass.

Manny

Last edited:

colby4601

Hi Thanks, I surfed the net & came up with zip for Wackenhuts 10-codes & signals, right now I am in retail private law enforcement myself & have seen a number of their own private law enforcement officers providing their services in a number of different states transmitting on different communications bands, according to the different sizes of their mobile and/or portable antennas. They also have a global protective network where their officers obviously have special powers far beyond ordinary law enforcement to such an extent where they are more military oriented & probably have government issued licenses to kill. Probably a very difficult job to get & the psychological test must be formidable to pass.

Manny

That has absolutely nothing to do with the OP's question. You are not "private retail law enforcement". You are commonly known as a Security Guard. Nothing more.

ManFish

Banned