BC125AT Nascar Freqs Help

Status
Not open for further replies.

PurpleDog

I just purchased a BC125AT yesterday. I wanted to be able to see driver names [not just channel and frequency numbers] at the All Star NASCAR race this upcoming weekend. I'm not new to scanning but a total newbie to the 125.

I was counting on paying the fee at the track to have one of the scanner dealers use a clone and enter all the info into my new unit. Apparently the BC125AT is too new however, as I cant find anyone that can do it. I do have the Uniden BC125AT software downloaded. And I do have all the freq info; but I don't understand how to get the info from the computer to my 125.

Can anyone help a newbie ? Thanks in advance. =)

737mech

Premium Subscriber
bc125at

I just purchased a BC125AT yesterday. I wanted to be able to see driver names [not just channel and frequency numbers] at the All Star NASCAR race this upcoming weekend. I'm not new to scanning but a total newbie to the 125.

I was counting on paying the fee at the track to have one of the scanner dealers use a clone and enter all the info into my new unit. Apparently the BC125AT is too new however, as I cant find anyone that can do it. I do have the Uniden BC125AT software downloaded. And I do have all the freq info; but I don't understand how to get the info from the computer to my 125.

Can anyone help a newbie ? Thanks in advance. =)