SDRTrunk DMR help

williamGB

Feed Provider
I'm trying to monitor a DMR frequency using SDRTrunk then feed it to broadcastify, I can hear all transmissions through my pc speaker however nothing on the broadcastify stream, even when it's saying its online. I want to set it so all activity is broadcasted to my broadcastify feed. I'm new to SDRTrunk and i dont think i have configured it correctly. Maybe someone could help me with it?

Here's some pics of my current config

Attachments

• unnamed (7).jpg
    unnamed (7).jpg
    119.3 KB · Views: 19
  • unnamed (8).jpg
    unnamed (8).jpg
    79.1 KB · Views: 20
  • unnamed (9).jpg
    unnamed (9).jpg
    77 KB · Views: 16
  • unnamed (10).jpg
    unnamed (10).jpg
    73.5 KB · Views: 20

mtindor

OH/WV DB Admin
Database Admin
I'm trying to monitor a DMR frequency using SDRTrunk then feed it to broadcastify, I can hear all transmissions through my pc speaker however nothing on the broadcastify stream, even when it's saying its online. I want to set it so all activity is broadcasted to my broadcastify feed. I'm new to SDRTrunk and i dont think i have configured it correctly. Maybe someone could help me with it?

Here's some pics of my current config
To put it as politely as I can, those pictures you took from a phone are useless. What's wrong with taking screenshots and then attaching them to a post?

You probably either don't have a talkgroup defined in a list and/or haven't selected that talkgroup for inclusion on the streaming screen.

williamGB

Feed Provider
To put it as politely as I can, those pictures you took from a phone are useless. What's wrong with taking screenshots and then attaching them to a post?

You probably either don't have a talkgroup defined in a list and/or haven't selected that talkgroup for inclusion on the streaming screen.