Ok, I just did another upload with those SQK & GQK status settings unchecked and it worked. That fixed/unwanted Simulcast' scrolling across the screen was gone. What are these two settings and what do they have to do with preventing changing what list is being scanned??
It's not the "Send SQK & GQK Status... options that caused the simulcast scrolling across the screen to go away because I see SQK 1 is on in each of your screenshots. But since you want to know, they come from the tab in the image below.
You also changed the option "Replace Systems With The Same Name" to "Delete All Systems Before Sending". That caused the "Nothing to Scan " error to go away.
When the option "Delete All Systems Before Sending" was turned on. That caused the "Qck Save Cnv Sys" system to upload and the scanner started to scan it. It didn't upload before when you had the option "Replace Systems With The Same Name" on because the system wasn't previously in the scanner.
The "Nothing to Scan" error was likely due to the simulcast missing the site frequencies so it couldn't scan and the error went away when the "Qck Save Cnv Sys" system got uploaded to the scanner.
At this point, I would download the systems from the scanner to see what you have programmed in the scanner and see if the simulcast system is in the scanner. It may have been deleted if you didn't have it programmed in the ProScan database because the option "Delete All Systems Before Sending" was turned on. So check to see if the simulcast system downloaded and if so, see if the you have the site frequencies programmed. You may have to re-import the simulcast system from the RRDB. Before you upload to the scanner, ensure that each conv. system and Trunking site are assigned a unique SQK. Before they were both assigned #1. Use the option "Delete All Systems Before Sending"
